Welkom bij Watches2U

Wij gebruiken cookies om ervoor te zorgen dat wij u de beste ervaring op onze website. Klik hier om meer te lezen.

toggle Menu
toggle Zoeken
GB
GBP
GB
GBP
land:
GB
Verenigd Koningkrijk
Je bent in: product-reviews

product-reviews

 1 2 3 4 5volgende
GS05060-32
ROTARY Mens uurwerken canterbury zwart lederen band horloge
Beoordeeld door Bellla (Bevestigd Watches2U Koper Gekocht 9 december 2017)
Beoordeling gepost op 13 dec 2017
Bought this beautiful watch. I am so happy with it and the service was excellent ordered from south africa on a Friday and received it on wednesday. Keep up the awsome service will definitely buy from Watches2U again.Lees verder
Geweldig!
*****
(5 / 5)
W0111L1
GUESS Ladies viva zilveren stalen armband horloge
Beoordeeld door Rachel
Beoordeling gepost op 13 dec 2017
This truly is a stunning watch and is love to write a reviewLees verder
Geweldig!
*****
(5 / 5)
GG222
SWATCH Petroleuse horloge
Beoordeeld door Guy Noel (Bevestigd Watches2U Koper Gekocht 11 november 2017)
Beoordeling gepost op 13 dec 2017
SWATCH BY WATCH2U on ne se trompe pas
Plus réglo tu meurs ....et en plus à l'heure
LOLLees verder
Geweldig!
*****
(5 / 5)
F6846-1
FESTINA Mens automatische bruine lederen band horloge
Beoordeeld door Adrian
Beoordeling gepost op 13 dec 2017
I love the style of this watch after buying my first automatic. The colours and skeleton view of the mechanics are really appealing as is the overall look.

I had a few problems with the strap which kept coming off and led to me losing it one day....Lees verder
Goed
*****
(4 / 5)
GB90172-04
ROTARY Mens uurwerken legacy zilveren stalen armband horloge
Beoordeeld door Duncan (Bevestigd Watches2U Koper Gekocht 5 december 2017)
Beoordeling gepost op 13 dec 2017
Rotary watches have a proud heritage and supplied the British Army for D-Day in World war II.

There's great contrast between the black dial, hands, case and GMT fixed bezel. It looks sharp, precise, modern.

It's got a nice weight and feels dep...Lees verder
Geweldig!
*****
(5 / 5)
6-4286-09-007
SWISS MILITARY Mens navalus zwart lederen band horloge
Beoordeeld door Majed Naghi (Bevestigd Watches2U Koper Gekocht 29 november 2017)
Beoordeling gepost op 13 dec 2017
Jag är mycket nöjd ,fin klocka snabb leverans och billigare än de flesta butikerna . Tack så mycket Watches2ULees verder
Geweldig!
*****
(5 / 5)
SKW2307
SKAGEN Ladies anita zilveren mesh band horloge
Beoordeeld door Hector (Bevestigd Watches2U Koper Gekocht 22 november 2017)
Beoordeling gepost op 12 dec 2017
Quick and fast. The item arrived perfectly and everything was as expected.Lees verder
Geweldig!
*****
(5 / 5)
96P181
BULOVA Dames automatische horloge
Beoordeeld door Mihai (Bevestigd Watches2U Koper Gekocht 8 december 2017)
Beoordeling gepost op 12 dec 2017
Delivering was very fast through DHL. I ordered Friday and Monday arrived in Romania. The ordered product, a Bulova watch, was fine and it's just like I was expecting. Excellent quality. I had a blur related to the discount voucher and I called the c...Lees verder
Geweldig!
*****
(5 / 5)
FS5251SET
FOSSIL Mens machine donkerbruin chronograafhorloge
Beoordeeld door Veronika (Bevestigd Watches2U Koper Gekocht 25 november 2017)
Beoordeling gepost op 12 dec 2017
it was my pleasure to shop with you, this was my best experience buying over the internet. I strongly recommend your site for a good purchase. I got the goods in great quality and unexpectedly fast. your team is doing a great job,thanksLees verder
Geweldig!
*****
(5 / 5)
DW00100127
DANIEL WELLINGTON Klassiek zwart Sheffield 40mm horloge
Beoordeeld door Viktorie (Bevestigd Watches2U Koper Gekocht 29 november 2017)
Beoordeling gepost op 12 dec 2017
Best price on internet. Beautiful, quality watches. Lees verder
Geweldig!
*****
(5 / 5)
 
 1 2 3 4 5volgende